Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at White Knoll

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at White Knoll recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at White Knoll, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

Horrible haircut! Asked stylist to leave my bang longer and thin out on top and turned into a complete disaster.You could clearly tell the stylist was new because she had to have another Stylist help her with the client she had before me. Never had such a bad haircut. Left strands of hair longer all over. I want a refund!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at White Knoll:
Hey Joseph, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us. We do our best to give every client who walks through our door a great experience and we're sorry to hear yours was not. Again, thank you for your feedback, it will be immensely helpful.

5 rating

Shannon was a very nice lady and cut my hair the way I liked and the way I asked she’s very good at her job

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at White Knoll:
Hey Dalton, thank you very much for the kind words! We're very happy to hear you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon!

3 rating

Online checkin useless. Cant checkin prior to opening. People can show up in bulk at opening time , making online check in useless

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at White Knoll:
Hey Marcus, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We we're sorry to hear you have not had a great online check in experience with us and appreciate your input on the issue.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Joseph T. | July 27, 2019 Haircut

"Horrible haircut! Asked stylist to leave my bang longer and thin out on top and turned into a comple"

5
Dalton J. | June 1, 2019 Stylist

"Shannon was a very nice lady and cut my hair the way I liked and the way I asked she’s very good at "

3
Marcus E. | September 30, 2018 Service

"Online checkin useless. Cant checkin prior to opening. People can show up in bulk at opening time "

3
John D. | September 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"First of all I get it, but it seems more time is spent cleaning than cutting hair. Is this a corpor"

5
Christopher W. | June 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awesome experience. Never had a problem with service. Hair cuts has always been spot on. Jackie is a"

1
Will F. | April 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"I usually don't complain, but today I will. I have been coming to your store for several years now a"

5
Max W. | January 17, 2018 Stylist

"Always on point with the fresh cut ..Kelli salter "

5
Joe T. | December 13, 2017 Stylist

"Great experience at Whiteknoll sports clip. Kelli and Natasha do a great job every time I go. I reco"

5
Donny T. | November 29, 2017 Overall Experience

"All I can say is wow the service I've got at Sports Clips at White Knoll has been awesome every sing"

5
Chad C. | November 8, 2017 Stylist

"Natasha is awesome! Definitely the best place to get a haircut. I highly recommend you give it a try"