Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at White Knoll

1 rating
  • 05/22/20
  • Zachariah D. Google

On Friday 5/22/20 at 11 a.m. I made an appointment to get a haircut. She said there was a 6-hour delay, she would call me 20 mins. prior to my arrival time. It's now 3: 30pm Saturday 5/23/20. They never called back.

1 rating

Given our circumstances I have zero issues waiting for hours or wearing masks. However during the 2 hours i have been waiting customers are walking in and out with no masks. While i was walking my 9 year old to the chair the receptionist asked me to wait outside because some someone came in (mask free) to chwck.in they are at capacity. When i questioned if the intent was for me to sit in parking lot while my minor child got hair cut another guest offered to wait outside at which time she interjected and said (quote) "no you are fine". I am simply mortified at the in consideration! My son has come to this store since he was four years old. After waiting for this time period he will certainly get a hair but this will absolutely be the last visit here.

1 rating

I Just walked in at 3pm on 19 May 2020. A young lady jumped up from her chair and asked if I had checked in electronically. I said no. She then said they were not taking any walkins because their wait time was backed up until 7pm. Now my question is why couldn't you take me since there was no one waiting and she was just sitting around. I guess they dont want the buisness. With that kind of attitude I will not be returning. You got a 1 star only because I could not give you less. Your attitude young lady was rude, and very unprofessional.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

1
Zachariah D. | May 22, 2020 Google

" On Friday 5/22/20 at 11 a.m. I made an appointment to get a haircut. She said there was a 6-hour de"

1
tara c. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Given our circumstances I have zero issues waiting for hours or wearing masks. However during the 2"

1
Nile B. | May 18, 2020 Google

" I Just walked in at 3pm on 19 May 2020. A young lady jumped up from her chair and asked if I had ch"

5
DANIEL M. | May 18, 2020 Google

" It seemed like a lot of employees were just standing around the front desk with only 2 hair stylist"

1
Thomas W. | May 17, 2020 Google

" I called prior to my visit and was told that they close at 7 p.m. and with no appointment needed I "

3
Bryan K. | May 17, 2020 Google

" I have been going to this location for over two years. Over that time, I have recieved outstanding "

5
Brandon E. | May 12, 2020 Google

" Great service, just wondering if you guys will be opening up at 50%?"

5
xMoon K. | March 8, 2020 Google

"I really loved my hair cut, it was clean and well... Worked, I'm not sure how to describe it but I d"

5
Seth G. | February 22, 2020 Google

"What a great group of girls"

5
Malcolm B. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff, great job on the hair cut!"