Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at White Knoll

5 rating

The ladies at this location are always awesome on point everytime A+++++++++ Rating

3 rating

Way over priced for a hair cut. Not too many stylist know how to cut a man's beard. I do like the MVP treatment though. Will go back when I have more money.

5 rating

Excellent service and always pro hair cuts, my husband wont go anywhere else

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Jimmy W. | August 3, 2019 Google

"The ladies at this location are always awesome on point everytime A+++++++++ Rating"

3
Jacob p. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Way over priced for a hair cut. Not too many stylist know how to cut a man's beard. I do like the MV"

5
Tiffany M. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Excellent service and always pro hair cuts, my husband wont go anywhere else"

5
brady o. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Wonderful stylist entire staff is warm and welcoming."

5
Justin V. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Kristen did an Amazing job! My hair grows crazy! She had me feeling very confident walking out! Awes"

3
John | July 23, 2019 Google

"Checked in online and said 35 min wait and told me what time to arrive. I arrived 10 mins early and "

5
James D. | July 21, 2019 Facebook

"always pleasure to get the MVP treatment!"

5
Sean-Patrice H. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Perfect spot to get your hair cut!"

3
Phil J. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Fast service and good haircut."

4
daveswurld1338 S. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Cuts my hair in under 4 minutes. Not a men's barbershop. Did I say fast? And under $10.00. I get a #"