Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at White Knoll

5 rating

Great place good people

5 rating

Awesome

5 rating

It is really great. Really nice people.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 152 Client reviews

5
Tim M. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Great place good people"

5
Karl O. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

5
Ronald S. | October 31, 2021 Google

" It is really great. Really nice people."

5
Todd R. | October 3, 2021 Google

" I visited this store with my father today, Adrianna helped us and was absolutely amazing!!! Thank y"

2
Jimbo | September 27, 2021 Google

" Not enough staff to handle the amount of customers trying to get a haircut. 3 employees total. Wait"

1
Michael T. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Checked in online. Said 75 minute wait. Showed up on time and they say their system had an error an"

5
Charles h. | September 17, 2021 Google

" I used to go to various barber shops, but I've stuck with sports clips for the past 2 years. I alwa"

4
Joe G. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Better service than my previous place. Plenty of staff and a more versatile app. A bit more expensi"

4
James G. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Yep"

5
Jill T. | August 20, 2021 Google

" In and out quick. Had to change venues, but they did it question, just cut it like I wanted."